All topics
Help Center / Settings and account
Deleting your account
Delete your account for good in Settings > Delete Account. Your profile, posts, messages and uploaded files are deleted.
Where: Settings > Delete Account
Good to know
- You confirm by typing your sign-in email.
- If you own a company, first transfer it to an employee or delete it.
- This can't be undone.
- If the terms change in an important way or a price changes, we let you know at least 30 days in advance, and if the Platform is going to be transferred to another company, before the transfer; if you don't accept, you can close your account here.